Contact Us

Colorado School of Mines Alumni Office


Visit:

Starzer Welcome Center
1812 Illinois Street, Golden, CO 80401

Mail:
PO Box 1410, Golden, CO 80402

Call:
303.273.3295

Email:
minesalumni@mines.edu

Fax:
303.273.3583

Staff Directory


Damian C. Friend, P.G.
Executive Director, Mines Alumni Association
303.273.3154
dfriend@mines.edu

Alumni Programs Staff, CSM Foundation


Janet Preloger
Assistant Vice President, Constituent Relations
303.273.3128
preloger@mines.edu


Courtney Swearingen
Associate Director, Constituent Relations and Events
303.273.3324
crswear@mines.edu


Danelle Herra
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
303.384.2529
dherra@mines.edu


Lauren Jacobs
Constituent Relations and Scholarship Program Manager
303.273.3709
ljacobs@mines.edu


Ruth Jones
Engagement Program Manager
M Clubs outside CO and TX
303.384.2143
rujones@mines.edu


Molly Beyer
Engagement Program Manager
CO and TX M Clubs
303.273.3572
mbeyer@mines.edu


Meghan Stumpf

Student Engagement Coordinator, Alumni Relations
303.273.3727
mstumpf@mines.edu


Linda Nothnagel
Financial Assistant
303.273.3967
lnothnag@mines.edu


Kellie Spoerl

Administrative Assistant
303.273.3424
kspoerl@mines.edu  

Mines Magazine Staff

Ashley Spurgeon
Editorial Assistant
303.273.3959
aspurgeon@mines.edu